About us

About company

COAL MINING AND PROCESSING

DTEK Energy is a key player in the Ukrainian coal industry. The assets of DTEK Energy are represented by 16 mines and 5 coalprocessing plants. Total coal production for 2016 amounted to 29.2 million tons, which is about 70% of total production in Ukraine.

ELECTRICITY GENERATION

DTEK Energy generates a quarter of the country’s electricity. The company’s facilities are represented by thermal power plants of DTEK Skhidenergo, DTEK Dniproenergo, DTEK Zakhidenergo, Kyivenergo and Mironovskaya TPP, an affiliate of DTEK Donetskoblenergo. The total installed capacity of our company’s generating facilities exceeds 17 GW.

ELECTRICITY DISTRIBUTION

DTEK Energy includes 5 distribution companies serving 3.4 million customers: DTEK Dniprooblenergo, Kyivenergo, DTEK Donetskoblenergo, DTEK Power Grid and DTEK Energougol ENE.

MAINTENANCE AND REPAIRS

General repair and maintenance activities ensure effective implementation of tasks by maximizing the use of in-house repair and service facilities. Other activities include provision of services to third-party customers.

TRADING

The priorities of DTEK Energy holding company include scaling up trading transactions both in the domestic market and abroad and strengthening the company’s position in the Ukrainian and international coal and electricity markets.

О компании

О компании

Добыча и обогащение угля

ДТЭК Энерго является ключевым игроком угольной отрасли Украины. Производственные мощности данного сегмента  представлены 16 шахтами и 5 углеобогатительными фабриками. Суммарная добыча угля за 2016 год составила 29,2 млн тонн, что составляет около 70% общей добычи в Украине.

Генерация электроэнергии

ДТЭК Энерго генерирует четверть электроэнергии в стране. Производственные мощности компании представлены предприятиями тепловой генерации в составе ДТЭК Востокэнерго, ДТЭК Днепроэнерго, ДТЭК Западэнерго, Киевэнерго и Мироновской ТЭС, входящей в ДТЭК Донецкоблэнерго. Общая установленная мощность генерирующих объектов нашей компании превышает 17 ГВт.

Дистрибуция электроэнергии

В состав ДТЭК Энерго входят 5 дистрибуционных предприятий:  ДТЭК Днепрооблэнерго, Киевэнерго, ДТЭК Донецкоблэнерго, ДТЭК Высоковольтные сети, ДТЭК ПЭС-Энергоуголь. Они обслуживают 3,5 млн клиентов, в числе которых 3,46 млн бытовых подтребителей и 84,67 тыс. предприятий.

Сервис и ремонт

Направление капитального ремонта и технического обслуживания обеспечивает эффективную реализацию задач  за счет максимального использования собственных ремонтных и сервисных мощностей. В числе других направлений деятельности – предоставление услуг сторонним заказчикам.

Трейдинг

Наращивание трейдинговых операций внутри страны и за ее пределами, а также укрепление позиций компании на украинском и зарубежных рынках угля и электроэнергии — одна из приоритетных задач, стоящих перед энергетическим холдингом.