Anton Mishin

Management

Anton Mishin

Finance Director

Mr. Mishin was born on August 24, 1980 in Mariupol city. He graduated from European University with degree in "Banking". He continued his studies at the Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv in the field of "Accounting and Auditing".

Mr. Mishin began his career in the Ministry of Finance of Ukraine (2003). From 2004 to 2007 he worked as the Auditor in Deloitte.

In 2007 he was appointed the Senior analyst of international and management accounting in Metinvest Holding, LLC. From 2008 to 2013 Mr. Mishin worked in Yenakiyevo Steel Plant, OJSC, where he held the position of the Financial Controller, and later was appointed the Chief Financial Officer.

In 2014, Mr. Mishin worked as the Manager of the Department of Economy and Planning of Naftogaz Ukraine, and later became the Adviser to the Chairman of the Board of Directors. Since 2015 and prior to joining DTEK Energy, Mr. Mishin worked as the Chief Financial Officer in Ukrtransnafta, PJSC.

Ph.D in Economics.

Антон Мишин

Менеджмент

Антон Мишин

Директор по финансам

Родился 24 августа 1980 года в г. Мариуполь. Высшее образование получил в Европейском университете по специальности «Банковское дело». Продолжил обучение в Киевском национальном университете им. Т. Шевченко по специальности «Учет и аудит».

Начал карьеру в Министерстве финансов Украины (2003 г). С 2004 по 2007 год работал в качестве эксперта-аудитора компании Deloitte.

В 2007 году пришёл в ООО «Метинвест Холдинг» на должность старшего аналитика отдела международной и управленческой отчетности. С 2008 по 2013 год Антон Мишин работал в ОАО «Енакиевский металлургический завод», где занимал должность финансового контроллера, а затем был назначен финансовым директором.

В 2014 году Антон возглавил департамент по экономике и планированию НАК «Нафтогаз Украины», позже стал советником председателя правления. С 2015 года и до начала работы в ДТЭК Энерго Антон Мишин занимал должность финансового директора ПАО «Укртранснафта».

Кандидат экономических наук.